Emmett Zorr Varsity Boys Basketball Team Pic
congratulations costain is state volleyball coach of the year
VB-Mini-Camp-2017
HS-Forums-2016-2017

Upcoming Dates: February 7 – 5:45-7:00

Meeting Dates and Times

2016-17 Board Meeting Dates (all meetings are at 6:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted).

Monday, July 25, 2016

Monday, August 1, 2016

Monday, August 15, 2016 at Horizon Elementary 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday , September 7, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

Monday, October 17, 2016

Monday, November 7, 2016 

Monday, November 21, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

Tuesday, January 3, 2016 – CANCELED 

Monday, January 16, 2017- POSTPONED UNTIL JANUARY 17, 2017 AT 6:30 p.m.

Monday, February 6, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017        

Monday, March 6, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017